Smelly Tofu

by roniel

Do you know the difference between HK smelly tofu and Taiwanese smelly tofu? Apart from both the smelly smell…

Every time I go Taiwan, I would always think that Taiwan has such great smelt tofu – but every time I have it in Hong Kong, I feel that the HK style is far better taste… Do you agree?

20121229-151954.jpg

20121229-152000.jpg

6 Comments to “Smelly Tofu”

  1. I missed the Taiwan smelly tofu. I still have not tasted the HK smelly tofu. Hopefully the next time when I am in HK I will.

  2. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this
    website. I really hope to check out the same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very
    own site now 😉

  3. I blog often and I seriously thank you for your information.
    The article has really peaked my interest.
    I am going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I opted in for your Feed as well.

  4. U have a awesome website over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting stuff on it. I’ll follow your site if you keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

