A nice day for some sports…

by roniel

this has become one of my favorite sports recently, although i’m still not good at this sport, its one of the sports that i can chat while playing the sport~ this is my favorite part of this sport is that time is unlimited and i can chat with the people I play the sport with and not affect others~

55 Responses to “A nice day for some sports…”

  1. I know some people find the act of hitting a golf ball with a club therapeutic and relaxing … but I just find it STRESSFUL.

    Mostly because I have an incredibly hard time actually hitting the ball.

    Hand-eye coordination may NOT be my thing…

    😉

  2. Yay!! You’re Freshly Pressed! 😀

    By the way, awesome photos…

  3. I don’t care for sports. I opened it anyway because, “I loved your images, the geometric qualities, the shapes, nice on the eye!”

  4. Very effective arrangement of images – I like this post very much. Thanks for sharing these images of the driving range. However, I do know some folk who don’t consider golf a sport – not me I assure you. 😉

  5. I usually stick to mini-golf, my golf swing needs a lot of work.

  6. I can see how it would be good therapy! I still prefer the actual course, but naturally if you don’t have access to one this is a good substitute.

  7. I play the wii kind…lol. Fab pics!

  8. I really wish I had some decent motor skills…..

  9. This would be a great time to read such great website, posted articles were very informative.
    Springhill Group Counselling

  10. It can get expensive 🙂

  11. Hitting golf ball should be a relational therapy rather than a stressful therapy

  12. There are some pretty cools shots there. This almost inspires me to get back into the game 🙂

  13. i know a 5 yo who could beat the pants off my at golf. I’m hopeless, but these pics were fun:) Thanks for sharing

  14. I used to golf for a social activity with a beer cart. then I realized how much money I could save by being social and drinking beer at home. I missed part of the game so now I still drive around in woods on a golf cart (at home) just not looking for miss hit golf balls anymore.

  15. wow this is great article. I liked your article. very beneficial for us. Thank you.

  16. Beautiful pictures. It made me miss the days when I played.

  17. Crazy golf is more fun although I speak as someone who has trouble hitting a golf ball and little interest in the serious game so I’m very biased! Great pics, you’ve really captured how relaxed the sport makes you feel.

  18. YOu just made golf a beautiful game to look at even in practice…

  19. Chatting and not bothering others is a good idea for a sport. Do you also get good exercise with this sport? A whole body workout?

  20. Been a while .Courses are so expensive though!

  21. Cool blog. 🙂 I like the pictures too.

  22. Ima give golfing a shot one day lol.
    cool post.

  23. i LOVE golf! although some find it relaxing, I find it more stressful than anything…i’m competitive, so I get into it, but when things are going my way it can get ugly. great images…i took some very cool pictures myself on a driving range one day. it’s a beautiful sport. thanks for sharing!

  24. Great photos and nice write-up. I started golfing a year ago and fell in love with the game. Anytime I’m on the course or at the driving range, I know it’s been a good, relaxing day.

  25. Congrats on being FP!

    I too find the driving range very therapeutic and relaxing! The course…not so much, I’m not consistent enough yet!

  26. These photos make me want to play some golf.

  27. This talks about the golf and other sports. To be honest I love sports but golf I could not get into. It was a great thing but it takes to much time for things to happen.

  28. I would love to take up golf but I just don’t find it relaxing lol!

  29. My husband got me into golf when we first started dating. He’s an ex-pro so I’m lucky to have a good teacher.

  30. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  31. A game only for people who says “Patience is virtue”… 🙂

  32. It’s good sportsmanship to not pick up lost golf balls while they are still rolling. You caught them very well… 🙂
    Keep the stuff coming… 🙂

  33. Inventive composing capability has influenced myself, thanks !

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

