Doris.&.Lallruns

by roniel

doris.&.lallruns

One good friend from high school (form 7) for married yesterday @ ROSARY Church and it was my honor to witness to this nice and romantic wedding ceremony. I felt very happy seeing them get married in a church – and it was such a coincidence since I did consider this church as well… It is such a beautiful wedding and I couldn’t use many words to express it so it would better to show it with my camera. It also made me want to go to church again… I didn’t go for quite some time already and I know there are always so many reasons that I could think of for why I didn’t go – OK! I’ll GO! ……….. next week :p

Btw, I’m still always confused about Lallruns’s name: Wasn’t it Lawrence? It has the same pronunciation so I always get confused… Ooops…

Anyway, CONGRATULATIONS Lallruns & Doris!

One Comment to “Doris.&.Lallruns”

  1. These photos are just beautiful!! I love the one of the bride and groom laughing…such a real and honest moment. It truly shows that this is the happiest day of their lives. Lovely. 🙂

    Also, I like that going to the wedding has inspired you to go to church again…have you actually been back yet? Haha.

Leave a Reply

