A memorable trip to GuangDong Jiuzhaigou

by roniel

It was such a memorable trip with my best buddies to this wonderful place in the Guangdong province of China. This amazing place is known as “Guangdong’s Jiuzhaigou”. There are lots of waterfalls and mountains sights in this area – and I couldn’t stop taking photos – everything I see in this place is just worth every penny I spent. The people in the village were also nice to the tourists which made me feel a lot more comfortable and relaxed!

cultural village in Nienzhou: most of the men smoke and I couldn’t resist taking a picture of this natural scene

the villagers welcomed all the visitors with a welcome drink made of local rice wine

beautiful waterfalls

Leave a Reply

