A Saturday in TST

by roniel

I expected for it to rain on the weekend but to my surprise – it was very hot and sunny in the morning, so I took my camera out of the box for some photo-shooting. Didn’t know exactly what I was going to take but I was quite inspired by an article I read about the 10 errors of photographers: mistake #1 – some photographers think that there should be a purpose when they take photos. since there is always no purpose, cameras are always kept in their boxes and never touched for a long time.

My favorite shots on the weekend:

the color of the shop matched the colors of my shoes…

can see my shoes on the right side tim… ha!

can you guess whose camera is this?…. give you a hint… a superhero….

jumbo Chupa Chups~~~~~~

welcome…

a view from the top…

Slideshow for all the photos:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

