taiwan: around taipei

by roniel

taiwan is always one of my favorite place to go… you can easily find things to do there and won’t feel bored ! it has food, shopping and even sight-seeing places everywhere – you would want to take photos of everything you see in there… its such a wonderful place and I’ll definitely go to taiwan again this year!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here are some of my thought of my favorite photos:

the long taxi queue

street hawkers checking out for ‘food’ police…

old man sitting on the streets…

Want to ride your bike along the wharf? I feel like doing that now…

my favorite delicacy in taiwan – Smelly TOFU

Leave a Reply

