Tasmania: ‘Explore the Possibilities’

by roniel

The route for this trip is Hobart → Port Arthur → Oatlands → Ross → Launceston. Tasmania is really a great natural state as described of its previous slogan and  we had a great time driving through the highways and exploring the beauty of nature. With the sun shining on us the whole 4 days – we took so many beautiful photos as we went along.

Funny moments: I got a “caution” for speeding. It was just hilarious and lucky the friendly cop gave me a second chance! This is my second time I came to Tasmania and I remember I was caught by those sh*t speed cameras – so I guess I didn’t learn my lesson..

 

Here are some photos on this trip:

A nice view of the Wharf in Hobart

Feel thirsty…? Paradise – the sunshine, the view… its all good!

A rainbow we saw on the way to Ross… it is just beautiful!

A view of Hobart City from the top of Mt. Wellington.

Finally, arrived Launceston City.

More photos in the slideshow:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

